Who we are

Competent. Professional. Responsible.

Board of Directors

Steve Paysinger, OTR/L

Board President

Dennis Bell

Board Vice President

Jennifer Fowler

Board Treasurer

Arcena Tocchini

Board Secretary

Paula Anderson

Board Member

Mike Quisenberry

Board Member

Kerri Trapp

Board Member

Our Team

Chrislyn Prantl


Administration Team

David Large

Finance Director

Vanessa Duarte

Payroll Specialist

Steve Milligan

Accounting Technician

Shayla Lacy

Office Specialist

Living Services Team

Henry Mukhuna

Director of Living Services

Shannon Troyer

Service Manager

Wendy Byer

Program Coordinator

Katreena Wilt

Program Manager | Independence Program

Kerri Gutierrez

Corporate Trainer/BSP

Nettie Staley

Program Manager | 20th

Debbie Cardenas

Program Manager | Holmes Court

Melanie Grecco

Program Manager | Sizemore

Sue Baldwin

Med Specialist

Courtney Freed

Program Manager | White Oak

Anne Ede

Program Manager | Fisher

Jessica Gonzalez

Program Manager | 49th

Career Services Team

Jordan Blake

VP-Career Services

Pam Hewitt

Program Supervisor

Steve Dent

Service Manager

Joel Thomas

Employment Specialist

Mindy Freer

Service Manager-A.C.T.I.V.E.

Heather Neal

A.C.T.I.V.E. Program Manager

Kerri Cooke

Program Coordinator

Josten Clark

Employment Specialist

Samantha Rebiejo

Job Coach

Gloria Brown

Job Coach

Affordable Housing Team

Skip Jackson

Housing and Equipment Superintendent